Ergobaby Adjustable Breathable Baby Child Carrier Seat Sleep Comfort

Today I felt very uncomfortable with my health conditions. i’m felt something that do not allow me to do more activities like shopping and the time I was too busy with their daily work. I looked to my son haziq very young, very new person now in 3 months old. my son weight almost 6 kg in very early age. I was shopping but I think 10 times to carry or support her because the weight. HA HA HA. Then I have decided to buy something to support him or we called baby carrier with a reasonable prices. after all, when my son can walking so I already to stop running from the use of this support. so I bought a regular sufficient baby carrier with cheap price only in accordance with my economic situation. So to others mother or to anyone who is looking for supporting baby or baby carrier with cheap prices can also try and this is make easy for mother movement. Click here to buy!!!
SORRY I’M NOT GOOD IN ENGLISH BUT I’M TRY MY BEST……HAHAHAH…PLZ COMMENT TO IMPROVE MY ENGLISH.TQ FOR SUPPORTED ME.

image

image

RM39.90 limited offer!!!
RM 89.90

Leave a Reply

